The Airbus Pensions Team are here to support you with your queries. They cannot give financial advice but can help you understand your retirement options and answer other questions you may have on the schemes you are a member of

If you would like to contact the Airbus Pensions Team please complete the form below.

You have the right to access, rectify or request us to erase your details; you also have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority or object to our processing of your data. You can do this by emailing us at dataprotection@airbus.com.

* Required field

UK Pensions contact form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

I have read and accept the UK Pensions Privacy Policy 

The Pension Consultative Committee

The PCC is a body of representatives who are selected by members of the Airbus Pension Scheme to provide a fair representation for all members of the Scheme.

The PCC will aim to ensure that there is an effective consultative structure, to enable consultation between the members of the Scheme and the Company.

The PCC represents all members of the Scheme which are active, deferred and pensioner members, and provide the basis for effective two way communication.

The term of office is four years which can continue if re-elected. There will also be representatives chosen from the PCC to be Member Nominated Trustees (MNT).

There are at least four scheduled meetings per year to follow shortly after the Trustee Board meetings in order that Trustee issues can be communicated to the PCC group.

Dates for upcoming meetings: 29th March 2022, 28th June 2022, 27th September 2022, 13th December 2022 and 28th March 2023.

If you have any questions, issues or comments you wish to raise with the PCC please email your local rep at least 2 weeks before the meeting date.

Location/ Constituency

Representative

PCC Position

Contact Details

Pensioners All Locations

Chris Beard

Member

chris.beard123@btinternet.com

Pensioners All Locations

Dave Sutton

Member

sutty21@hotmail.com

Filton

Shaun Bignell

Member

shaun.bignell@airbus.com

Filton

Richard Ware

MNT

richard.r.ware@airbus.com

Leicester Newcastle The Strand Hook Guildford Compass-House

Steve Chafer

MNT

stephen.chafer@airbus.com

Guildford SSTL Bordon

Keith Clark

Member

k.clark@sstl.co.uk

Newport

Paddy Francis

MNT

paddy.francis@airbus.com

Broughton

Matt Johnson

Chair

matthew.johnson@airbus.com

Broughton

David Maver

Member

david.maver@airbus.com

Portsmouth

Matthew Russell

Member

matthew.russell.2@airbus.com

Portsmouth

Inaki Azpiazu Pelaez

Member

inaki.azpiazu_pelaez@airbus.com

Oxford Aberdeen Hawarden Shawbury Valley

Sebastian Pupek

Member

sebastian.pupek@airbus.com

Stevenage

Mark Peters

Vice Chair

mark.peters@airbus.com

Stevenage

Valerie Valentin

Member 

valerie.valentin@airbus.com

Hawthorn Oakhanger Bordon Corsham

Phil Wadey

Member

phil.wadey@airbus.com

 

 


UK Pensions

earth

Overview

Airbus-clouds

Investment options

Airspace_A320_welcome_effect

Schedule 1

Schedule 2

Schedule 2

Earth card

Schedule 3

Sky

UK Retirement Plan (Schedule 4)

A400M

UK Retirement Plan (Schedule 5)

Active member of Airbus Group UK Pension Scheme

Active member

helicopter-formation-flight.jpg

Deferred member

Shaping the future

Pensioner member

BelugaXL First Flight - Landing

Privacy Policy and Investment Statement

UK_Broughton

FAQ