HotBird new generation satellites - Artist view

Contact us

The Airbus Pensions Team are here to support you with your queries. They cannot give financial advice but can help you understand your retirement options and answer other questions you may have on the schemes you are a member of

If you would like to contact the Airbus Pensions Team please complete the form below.

You have the right to access, rectify or request us to erase your details; you also have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority or object to our processing of your data. You can do this by emailing us at dataprotection@airbus.com.

* Required field

UK Pensions contact form

I have read and accept the UK Pensions Privacy Policy 

The Pension Consultative Committee

The PCC is a body of representatives who are selected by members of the Airbus Pension Scheme to provide a fair representation for all members of the Scheme.

The PCC will aim to ensure that there is an effective consultative structure, to enable consultation between the members of the Scheme and the Company.

The PCC represents all members of the Scheme which are active, deferred and pensioner members, and provide the basis for effective two way communication.

The term of office is three years which can continue if re-elected. There will also be representatives chosen from the PCC to be Member Nominated Trustees (MNT).

There are at least four scheduled meetings per year to follow shortly after the Trustee Board meetings in order that Trustee issues can be communicated to the PCC group.

Dates for upcoming meetings: 14th December 2021,29th March 2022, 28th June 2022, 27th September 2022, 13th December 2022 and  28th March 2023

If you have any questions, issues or comments you wish to raise with the PCC please email your local rep at least 2 weeks before the meeting date.

Location/ Constituency

Representative

PCC Position

Contact Details

Broughton

Matthew Johnson

Chairman

matthew.johnson@airbus.com

Broughton

David Maver

Member

david.maver@airbus.com

Corsham/ Oakhanger/ Colerne/ Bordon

Phil Wadey

Vice Chairman

phil.wadey@airbus.com

Filton

Richard Ware

MNT

richard.r.ware@airbus.com

Guildford/SSTL

Keith Clark

Member

k.clark@sstl.co.uk

Leicester/ Newcastle/ The Strand/ Guildford (Compass House)

Steve Chafer

MNT

stephen.chafer@airbus.com

Newport Cassidian

Paddy Francis

MNT

paddy.francis@airbus.com

Oxford/ Aberdeen/ Hawarden/ Shawbury/ Valley

Sebastian Pupek

Member

sebastian.pupek@airbus.com

Pensioners

Chris Beard

Member

chris.beard123@btinternet.com

Pensioners

Dave Sutton

Member

sutty21@hotmail.com

Portsmouth/ Bordon

Guy Newham

Member

guy.newham@airbus.com

Stevenage

Valerie Valentin

Member

valerie.valentin@airbus.com 

Stevenage Mark Peters Member mark.peters@airbus.com

Filton 

Portsmouth 

Kate Arnott

Inaki Azpiazu-Pelaez

Member 

Member 

kate.arnott@airbus.com

inaki.azpiazu_pelaez@airbus.com

UK Pensions

Overview

Investment options

Schedule 1

Schedule 2

Schedule 3

UK Retirement Plan (Schedule 4)

UK Retirement Plan (Schedule 5)

Active member

Deferred member

Pensioner member

Contact us

Privacy Policy and Investment Statement

Pension news

FAQ

Back to top