Press roomwww.airbus.com/pressroom
… / Press room / Airbus press officers

Airbus press officers

Airbus Headquarters, France

  • Stefan Schaffrath
    Vice President Media Relations
    Phone: +33 5 61 93 42 99
    Email: stefan.schaffrath@airbus.com


  • Jacques Rocca
    Head of Media Content
    Head of Heritage
    France, BeNeLux, Maghreb
    Environment
    Phone: +33 5 61 18 28 85
    Email: jacques.rocca@airbus.com


  • Justin Dubon
    Head of Global News
    UK, Ireland, India, Sri Lanka, Nepal
    Australia / Pacific / New Zealand
    Phone: +33 5 61 93 31 99
    Email: justin.dubon@airbus.com


  • Sara Ricci
    South East Asia, Japan, A350 XWB Programme
    Innovation, Digitalisation, Airbus Bizlab
    ORACLE TEAM USA, Fly Your Ideas
    Phone: + 33 5 62 11 76 13
    Email: sara.ricci@airbus.com


  • Heidi Carpenter
    Manager Media Relations 
    Global PR Management, Central & Eastern 
    Europe, Russia, Nordics & Baltics, Africa, 
    Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Latin America & the Caribbean
    Phone: +33 5 62 11 05 16
    Email: heidi.carpenter@airbus.com


  • Eduardo Galicia-Roquero
    Senior Manager Media Relations 
    Spain, China, Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
    Innovation, Patents
    Phone: +33 5 61 18 88 44
    Email: eduardo.galicia-roquero@airbus.com


  • Marion Brochart
    Media Relations Manager
    Mediterranean, Middle East, USA
    Suppliers / Production, Beluga
    Phone: +33 5 67 19 05 92
    Email: marion.brochart@airbus.com


  • Martin Fendt
    Media Relations Manager
    Trade & Technical Press
    Services / Cabin / Engineering
    Phone: +33 5 61 93 24 34
    Email: martin.fendt@airbus.com


  • Anne Galabert
    Media Relations Manager
    A380 Programme, Human Resources,
    CSR, France Region
    Phone: +33 5 67 19 04 48
    Email: anne.galabert@airbus.com


  • Patrick Brunet
    Media Relations Manager
    Russia, Central & Eastern Europe
    A320 Programme, R&T, Customer Services
    Phone:+33 5 82 05 96 20
    Email : patrick.brunet@airbus.com


  • Agnès Carmes
    Audiovisual Press Manager
    Phone: +33 5 61 93 46 08
    Email: agnes.carmes@airbus.com


  • Laura Nguyen-Duc
    Assistant Media Relations
    Phone : +33 5 61 93 14 50
    Email : laura.l.nguyen-duc@airbus.com


  • Léonor Maire
    Assistant Media Relations
    Phone: +33 5 82 05 76 15
    Email: leonor.maire@airbus.com


  • Jennifer Hume
    Assistant Media Relations
    Phone: +33 5 82 05 37 40
    Email: jennifer.j.hume@airbus.com

To top

Airbus Operations, France

To top

Airbus Operations, Germany

To top

Airbus Operations, UK

To top

Airbus Operations, Spain

To top

Airbus Americas

To top

Airbus Middle East

To top

Airbus China

To top

Airbus Asia

To top

Airbus Japan

To top

Airbus Russia

To top

Press contact

Airbus Press Department
1, Rond Point Maurice Bellonte
31707 Blagnac Cedex France

 

Hotline +33 (0)5 61 93 1000

media@airbus.com

Orders & deliveries