In order to give you a better service Airbus uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies I agree

Pension Consultative Committee

The PCC is a body of representatives who are selected by members of the Airbus Pension Scheme to provide a fair representation for all members of the Scheme.

The PCC will aim to ensure that there is an effective consultative structure, to enable consultation between the members of the Scheme and the Company.

The PCC represents all members of the Scheme which are active, deferred and pensioner members, and provide the basis for effective two way communication.

The term of office is three years which can continue if re-elected. There will also be representatives chosen from the PCC to be Member Nominated Trustees (MNT).

There are at least four scheduled meetings per year to follow shortly after the Trustee Board meetings in order that Trustee issues can be communicated to the PCC group.

Location/ Constituency

Representative

PCC Position

Contact Details

Broughton

Bill Mullin

Member

william.mullin@airbus.com

Broughton

Matthew Johnson

Member

matthew.johnson@airbus.com

Corsham/ Hawthorn/ Oakhanger

Phil Wadey

Chairman

phil.wadey@airbus.com

Filton

Tracey Blythe

Member

tracey.blythe@airbus.com

Guildford

Tim Gilbert

Member

t.gilbert@sstl.co.uk

Newcastle/ Leicester/ Farnborough

Steve Chafer

MNT*

Stephen.Chafer@airbus.com

Newport

Craig Musker

Member

craig.musker@airbus.com

Oxford

David Hobbs

Member

David.d.Hobbs@airbus.com

Portsmouth

Steve Parker

MNT*

steve.parker@airbus.com

Portsmouth

Guy Newham

Member

guy.newham@airbus.com

Filton

Richard Ware

Member

richard.r.ware@airbus.com

Stevenage

Denise Chappell

Member

denise.chappell@airbus.com

Stevenage

Mick Sheahan

Member

mick.sheahan@airbus.com

Pensioners

Ian Westall

MNT*

ianwestall@hotmail.com 

* Member Nominated Trustee

UK pensions

I want to join the scheme

UK Retirement Plan

Investment options

Current News and past issues of Pension News

Schedule 1

Schedule 2

Schedule 3

FAQ

UK pensions contacts

Pension Consultative Committee

Pensioners

Back to top